Youth Confirmation Class

Confirmation Class begins at 5:45pm at St. Paul Church, Wheeler and last until 6:45pm.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sun Apr 18 2021.
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Wednesday, April 14, 2021